FIFA Best Player 2017:- Messi, Ronaldo, & Neymar Shortlisted

By  | 

The finalists for The FIFA Best Player 2017 were announced today at a special media event held in London with FIFA Legends Andriy Shevchenko, Peter Shilton, Jay Jay Okocha, Alex Scott and Roberto Di Matteo.

FIFA Best Player 2017

The winners will be crowned at the London Palladium Theatre (Argyll Street) on 23 October 2017.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...



READ MORE>>>   Copa Del Rey!! Marco Asensio Scores As Real Madrid Beat Fuenlabrada 2-0 Without Cristiano Ronaldo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *