Why #NUMATVILLE project by @akinolowookere soars high

By  | 

With a vision to have a unity village within the Federal Capital Territory, FCT where visitors will have a means of interaction and interfere with every community, tribes and states within Nigeria, The Nigerian Unity Museum and Trade – Tourism Village (NUMATVILLE) is one to beat.

 Akin Olowookere’s NUMATVILLE project

NUMATVILLE, is an initiative of Dr. Akin Olowookere, a retire force man, former Board Chairman of Ondo State Land & Housing Corporation, in partnership with the Federal Ministry of Lands, Housing & Urban Development.

According to the initiators, ‘NUMATVILLE will bridge the gap between the different ethnic groups and tribes as every of these people will have the opportunity to showcase their peculiarities. It will promote the nation’s indigenous languages which is gradually becoming eroded by foreign languages.’

Some of the facilities in the proposed village will include hospitals, mini Stadia’s, schools, banks, hotels, shopping Malls, fuel stations, local government lodges and liaison offices, world class library with e-learning facilities, dummies of offices, police stations to mention but a few.

 Akin Olowookere’s NUMATVILLE project

NUMATVILLE Megacity has  over 2,200 plots of land.

As a way of giving back to the society, Dr. Olowookere has allocated 200 plots to individuals, celebrities, models, nollywood actor/ actresses and media practitioners.

Some of the Nigerian celebrities to benefit in the NUMATVILLE free complimentary plots of land include..


Yemi Solade, Femi Branch, Ayo Adesanya, Olaiya Igwe, Leye Adeshile, Yomi Gold, Segun Arinze, Jide Kosoko,Kate Henshaw, Dele Odule, Odunlade Adekola, Funsho Adeolu, Mike Ezuruonye, Oge Okoye, Angela Okorie and Lateef Adedimeji.


Ruggedman, Kiss Daniel, LKTCDQ, Minjin, Isolate, Arafada, Suka Sounds, Eldee D Don and Weird MC.
Others include 2Face Idibia, 9ice, Orezi, Banky W, Wizkid, Dj Zeez, Wande Coal, Presh, Puffytee

READ MORE>>>   Signs Your Jealousy Is Ruining Your Relationship


Mitchelle Udoka Ijeh (Miss Global Nigeria ), Blessing Ene ( Miss BMP Nig 2015 ) and Jane Ezeri


Dare Adesuyi ( Dre ) Presenter – Irawo Owuro ( Africa Magic Yoruba ), Pye Olayemi Esan, and Femi Oyewale – Publisher, Sahara weekly magazine/ Online.

Visit For More Here: NUMATVILLE



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...



The chief editor here at Gbasibe, Digital Marketer and goal getter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *